TOWN OF MADGE

COMPREHENSIVE PLAN 2025

Town Board

Michael Baker, Chair Timothy Jung, Supervisor William Magnus, Supervisor

Planning Commission Members

Zachary Tramner, Chair Timothy Jung Susie Olson-Rosenbush Michael Baker William Magnus

Planning Committee Members

James McCabe Chip Wood Doris Washburn
Susie Olson-Rosenbush Jack Olson

Previous Planning Committee Members

Scott Plaster Michael Baker Glen Sprenger

Northwest Regional

Funding provided in part by Wisconsin Department of Administration Comprehensive Planning Grant